Delta, Adamwa, Jigawa, Sokoto Get New CPs as Zanna Ibrahim, Moses Jitoboh, Oyebade Proceeds to NIPSS.

The Police High Command has appointed new Commissioners of Police for Delta, Adamawa, Jigawa and Sokoto States in a shake-up in its hierarchy, with redeployment of others.

The new apponiments followed the approval of some senior CPs to proceed for the senior Executive Course at the National Institute for Policy and Strategic Studies (NIPSS) in Kuru, Jos.

The new Command Commissioners of Police are CP Mohammed Mustapha, Delta State, CP Mawa Bala Senchi, Jigawa state and CP Abdullahi Yerima, CP Adamawa State and CP Murtala Mani, CP Sokoto State.

The officers proceeding for the Executive Course at NISPSS are CP Zanna Ibrahim Zanna, formerly CP Delta, CP Adeyemi Oyebade, formerly CP Railways, CP Moses Ambakina Jitoboh, formerly CP Adamawa State, CP David Oyebanji Folawiyo, CP Jonah Jackson Mava and CP Yunana Babas    

Other redeployed Commissioners of Police are CP Armament-CP Istifanus Shettima, CP Federal Intelligence Bureau, Abuja, CP Peace Ibekwe-Abdallah; CP Counter Terrorist Unit, Abuja, CP Adeyemi Samuel Ogunjemilusi, Deputy Commandant Police Staff College, Jos, CP Haruna Hazi Mshelia, CP Maritime, Lagos, CP Sunday Ogbu, CP DFS, Force headquarters, CP Makama Hamisu, CP Budget. CP Aminu Usman, CP Courses, Police Staff College, Jos, CP Aminu Kwabe, CP INEC.

Others are CP Felix Gani, CP FCID Anex, Lagos, CP Ibrahim Sabo, CP Border Patrol, CP Joseph Mukan, CP General Investigation, CP Abdullahi Yerima, CP CP Admin, Medical, Falomo Lagos.


Leave a Comment